Recruitment Software Market Report 2021, Industry Analysis, Share, Size, Growth and Forecast to 2026

Recruitment Software Market Trend to 2026 Profiling: Accenture Plc, ADP LLC, Ceridian HCM Inc., Cognizant Technology Solutions, Cornerstone OnDemand, iCIMS, Kenexa Corporation (IBM), Oracle, PeopleAdmin, SAP, SumTotal Systems Inc., Zoho Corporation, etc.

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled, “Recruitment Software Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026“, the global recruitment software market size reached US$ 2.26 Billion in 2020. Looking forward, the market expects to grow at a CAGR of around 6% during 2021-2026.

Recruitment software refers to operating systems used by talent acquisition and hiring managers to improve the recruitment process and candidate flow. It is primarily adopted to publish vacancies, process applications, schedule interviews, maintain a database of candidates, and collect applicant feedback. Recruitment software is an amalgamation of candidate relationship management (CRM) systems, applicant tracking systems (ATS), and interviewing software. It can also perform background checks and pre-hire assessment, followed by orientation and onboard training of the new employees, thereby improving the efficiency of the hiring managers and the organization.

Get a PDF Sample for more detailed market insights: https://www.imarcgroup.com/recruitment-software-market/requestsample

Note: We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

The rising penetration of cloud-based platforms and the increasing adoption of mobile-based recruitment systems are driving the growth of the recruitment software market. Furthermore, the implementation of automated resume screening methods that use artificial intelligence (AI) to evaluate the candidate’s level of skills and experience is also augmenting the market growth. This software also employs machine learning (ML) systems and optical trackers to identify market patterns and trends through analytical inputs and transactional activities. Numerous other factors, such as the growing need for replacing traditional hiring methods to minimize overhead costs, the emergence of social recruiting trends, and the rising number of start-up companies, are anticipated to fuel the global market for recruitment software in the coming years.

Global Recruitment Software Market 2021-2026 Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

  • Accenture Plc,
  • ADP LLC,
  • Ceridian HCM Inc.,
  • Cognizant Technology Solutions,
  • Cornerstone OnDemand,
  • iCIMS,
  • Kenexa Corporation (IBM),
  • Oracle,
  • PeopleAdmin,
  • SAP,
  • SumTotal Systems Inc.,
  • Zoho Corporation, etc.

For more information about this report visit: https://www.imarcgroup.com/recruitment-software-market

The report has segmented the market on the basis of Deployment Model, Component, Enterprise Size, Vertical and Region.

Breakup by Deployment Model:

  • On-premises
  • SaaS Based

Breakup by Component:

  • Software
  • Services

Breakup by Enterprise Size:

  • Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises
  • Large Enterprises

Breakup by Vertical:

  • Manufacturing
  • Healthcare
  • Hospitality
  • BFSI
  • Education
  • Others

Breakup by Region:

  • North America
  • Asia-Pacific
  • Europe
  • Latin America
  • Middle East and Africa

Browse related report:

Web Application Firewall Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/web-application-firewall-market

Soft Skills Training Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/soft-skills-training-market

Smart Process Application Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-process-application-market

Signature Verification Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/signature-verification-market

Printed Batteries Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/printed-batteries-market

Multi-Tenant Data Center Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/multi-tenant-data-center-market

Image Recognition Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/image-recognition-market

Engineering Services Outsourcing Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/engineering-services-outsourcing-market

Gaming Peripherals Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gaming-peripherals-market

Enterprise Content Management Software Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/enterprise-content-management-software-market

Flash Memory Card Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/flash-memory-card-market

Game-Based Learning Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/game-based-learning-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact Us

30 N Gould St
Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801
USA
Email: sales@imarcgroup.com
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com

 

Smith Ivo

Five years in chemical & material has made Ivo Smith more or less an expert in everything related to medicines, drugs, chemicals and related sectors – at least from the PR front. Through his insider access to the sector, he has gained valuable insight into the entire manufacturing process of chemical and material.
Back to top button