Indian Brook kids promote voting

Indian Brook Elementary School Henry White, Hannah Maddeford, Ainslee Mac Varish, Matthew Cassidy, Sophie Machernis, Jackus Machernis, Naythen Ruehs, Isabella Romboldi, Sterling Lewis and Leo Shore attended the Board of Selectmen meeting last week.

They represented the children of Plymouth in promoting the Kids Vote program. The children were presented with a proclamation from the Board of Selectman.

What is this?